Board Members & Staff

Board of Trustees

Donna Johannes, Chair

Elvida Frothingham, Trustee

Krystal Ashling, Trustee

Mike Karsted, Treasurer

Pam Waters, Secretary

Susan Foust, Trustee

Terry Davis, Trustee

Senior Minister/Spiritual Leader:

Rev. Cathi Condon

Administrative Asst. to Minister:

Julie Applegate

Youth Education: 

Chris Olson

Micki Walker

Bethany Hannon

Music Director: 

Marvella McPartland

Building, Grounds & Recycling: 

EarthCare Team


Susie Pounds

Volunteer Coordinator:

Craig LaTourette

We are a member of Unity Worldwide Ministries.